FAQ  Rechercher  Membres  Groupes  Profil  Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés  Connexion   S’enregistrer
maja01

Poster un nouveau sujet  Répondre au sujet   Parlons Vison Index du Forum » Visons » English section
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
maja01

Nombre de vison: 0

MessagePosté le: Mer 16 Juin 2010 - 17:04    Sujet du message: maja01 Répondre en citant
Hi guys.
My name is Maja and I come from Slovenia. I don't have a mink (yet), but would like to know as much as I can about them. I currently share my life with four ferrets, four cats (one of them is on a recovery from car accident and will be - hopefully - looking for a new home soon) and one dog. I am "involved in ferrets" for quite some time now, I guess I have them for around ten years now.

I am a fonder and president of slovenian ferret lovers club and when this is needed, I also take care for ferrets in need and socialize them if this is necessary. In my free time Mr. Green I am a vet medicine student and I vlounteer in our faculty's exotic clinic.

I fell in love in minks quite some years ago, when I first saw one (Cosmo) in one of the austrian's ferret forum. I somehow got convinced minks are not siutable for pets or, maybe better to say, I tought I couldn't give one the best conditions needed since I lived in a small apartement in the middle of the city. I recently moved to a house not far from Ljubljana and started to think about adding one in to my furry "zoo".
I will add photos of my furries in next posts.
best regards for now.
m.

P.s. Thnx Agnes for sharing news about english corner on Mink list Mr. Green Okay

Visiter le site web du posteur
Auteur Message
Publicité

MessagePosté le: Mer 16 Juin 2010 - 17:04    Sujet du message: Publicité
PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Auteur Message
maja01

MessagePosté le: Mer 16 Juin 2010 - 17:45    Sujet du message: maja01 Répondre en citant
I promised I will introduce my pets. They are all adopted this way or another ...